Bar Rouge Basel

Messeplatz 10
4058 Basel

Homepage
Google Maps





Dates
May 2020

18. Week

01.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

19. Week

08.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

20. Week

15.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

21. Week

22.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

22. Week

29.05.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

June 2020

23. Week

05.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

24. Week

12.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

25. Week

19.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

26. Week

26.06.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

July 2020

27. Week

03.07.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

28. Week

10.07.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel

29. Week

17.07.2020 Friday
22:00 h Clubbing vs. Salsa Bar Rouge Basel


News
Photos